• 1
    Card Ideas
    Need some card inspiration? Here are the cards I've made over the years.
    See My Cards
  • 2
    3-D Projects
    Want to make a 3-D Project? I've made treat bags, boxes, home decor, and more!
    See My 3-D Projects
  • 3
    My Videos
    Do you like video tutorials? I've got some, and I hope you enjoy them!
    See My Videos
Welcome!
Hi, my name is Christy Fulk, and I'm so glad you're here! I love sharing my papercraft creations with you, and teaching you how to be creative yourself! I hope I can teach you some new, fun stuff while you're here. We'll have a lot of fun!
WANNA EARN A $50 SHOPPING SPREE FROM ME?
LEARN HOW

Latest August - December Mini Catalog Projects

My Latest Blog Posts

Stampin' Up! Is Having a Virtual Party TONIGHT!


Starts TONIGHT @ 9 pm (ET)...That's 8 pm (CT), 7 pm (MT), & 6 pm (PT)


I wish I had posted about this earlier! I misunderstood, and thought this was just for demonstrators! Thankfully, it's for USA customers, too!

The party is supposed to last around an hour or so. It should be a lot fun! I'm looking forward to it! The link to join the party is below.

If you see anything during Stampin' Up!'s virtual party you want, you can order them on my online store (USA customers only, per Stampin' Up! rules).

IF YOU DO PLACE AN ORDER AT MY ONLINE STORE, I HAVE A SPECIAL FOR YOU!


If you place at least a $25 order (before shipping & tax) at my online store (link below), using Host Code K2VUBHHN, you will get a free, exclusive, illustrated, project tutorial from me.

If your order is $150 or more (before shipping & tax), DON'T use the host code. That way, you'll get Stampin' Rewards from Stampin' Up! Then, email me (christyfulk@createwithchristy.com) to let me know that your order is for this party. I'll email the tutorial to you.

THIS OFFER IS GOOD UNTIL NEXT FRIDAY, MAY 8, 2020.
Orders must be placed no later than May 8.

If you have any questions at the party, please email me (christyfulk@createwithchristy.com) or message me on Facebook through my Create With Christy Facebook Page. I'll be happy to help in anyway I can.




*************************
Do You Want a $50 Shopping Spree on Me?
Click the Doily Rewards Picture Above to Find Out How!
The April Host Code Ends on April 30, 2020
A New Host Code Comes Out the First of Every Month.
Click on the Picture to See This Beautiful Suite, and to Place Your Order

Click Here to See the Cards I've Made With the Ornate Garden Suite!