• 1
    Card Ideas
    Need some card inspiration? Here are the cards I've made over the years.
    See My Cards
  • 2
    3-D Projects
    Want to make a 3-D Project? I've made treat bags, boxes, home decor, and more!
    See My 3-D Projects
  • 3
    My Videos
    Do you like video tutorials? I've got some, and I hope you enjoy them!
    See My Videos
Welcome!
Hi, my name is Christy Fulk, and I'm so glad you're here! I love sharing my papercraft creations with you, and teaching you how to be creative yourself! I hope I can teach you some new, fun stuff while you're here. We'll have a lot of fun!
WANNA EARN A $50 SHOPPING SPREE FROM ME?
LEARN HOW

Latest August - December Mini Catalog Projects

Showing posts from April, 2020

My Latest Blog Posts

Stampin' Up! Is Having a Virtual Party TONIGHT!

Starts TONIGHT @ 9 pm (ET)...That's 8 pm (CT), 7 pm (MT), & 6 pm (PT) I wish I had posted about this earlier! I misunderstood, and thought this was just for demonstrators! Thankfully, it's for USA customers, too! The party is supposed to last around an hour or so. It should be a lot fun! I'm lo…