• 1
    Card Ideas
    Need some card inspiration? Here are the cards I've made over the years.
    See My Cards
  • 2
    3-D Projects
    Want to make a 3-D Project? I've made treat bags, boxes, home decor, and more!
    See My 3-D Projects
  • 3
    My Videos
    Do you like video tutorials? I've got some, and I hope you enjoy them!
    See My Videos
Welcome!
Hi, my name is Christy Fulk, and I'm so glad you're here! I love sharing my papercraft creations with you, and teaching you how to be creative yourself! I hope I can teach you some new, fun stuff while you're here. We'll have a lot of fun!
WANNA EARN A $50 SHOPPING SPREE FROM ME?
LEARN HOW

Latest August - December Mini Catalog Projects

Showing posts from August, 2019

My Latest Blog Posts

Gather Together Pumpkin Card

I'm loving my new toys from the Holiday Catalog! Today's card features the beautiful Gather Together Bundle from the Come to Gather Suite. The bundle includes the Gather Together Stamp Set and Gathered Leaves Dies. When you purchase the bundle, you save 10% off the price of buying them separately. I also …

Last Shipment of Cutting Blades Available Noon (ET) TODAY!

This is your LAST chance to get cutting blades for your Stampin' Trimmer! They are available while supplies last! FYI:  They sold out in 11 minutes last time, so make sure to order right at noon (ET) today! Other time zones: 11:00 a.m. (CT) 10:00 a.m. (MT) 9:00 a.m. (PT) Cutting Blades Item…