Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Last Shipment of Cutting Blades Available Noon (ET) TODAY!


This is your LAST chance to get cutting blades for your Stampin' Trimmer!

They are available while supplies last!

FYI:  They sold out in 11 minutes last time, so make sure to order right at noon (ET) today!

Other time zones:
11:00 a.m. (CT)
10:00 a.m. (MT)
9:00 a.m. (PT)

Cutting Blades Item # is 126995
Limit of 3 Packs Per Person

When you get to my online store, you can type this item # into the search box, and it will take you right to it.




*************************
Do You Want a $50 Shopping Spree on Me?
Click on the Doily Host Code Picture Above to Find Out How!
The August Host Code Ends on August 31, 2019.
A New Host Code Comes Out the First of Every Month


Click on the Picture to Get the Details
Information is in the Second Half of the Post
All Storage by Stampin' Up! Products are Back in Stock
Click on the Picture to See Them, and to Order Them

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails