Friday, April 6, 2018

In Color 2016-2018 Colors


The Retiring List comes out this Monday @ 1 p.m. (MT) ~ 3 p.m. (ET), 2 p.m. (CT), & noon (PT) ~ but there are some things we already know will be on it...All of the 2016-2018 In Color Products!

These beautiful colors will become "while supplies last" when the retiring list comes out on Monday. As in the past, that means they will sell out VERY quickly! The ink refills, ink pads, and cardstock in these colors sell-out the quickest...sometimes even the same day the retiring list comes out!

Your best chance to get your favorite colors is to order the 2016-2018 In Color Products THIS Weekend...Before the Retiring List Comes out Monday Afternoon!


Of course, you can wait until after the retiring list comes out Monday afternoon, but there's a good chance you could miss out on getting them if you wait.

Click Here to Order Your 2016-2018 In Color Products!

Don't Forget About My April Host Code Giveaway!


Click on the Picture To Find Out How! You'll ALSO Get the New 2018-2019 Annual Catalog FREE from Me in May!

Come Back Monday after 3 p.m (ET) To See the Retiring List!



Post a Comment
Related Posts with Thumbnails